Club Committee

Club Officers

Alan Myers

Hi. For my sins I have been elected as Club Treasurer. I run an IT Consultancy located in the centre of Durham, have served as an ordinary committee member and am webmaster of this site.

Club Committee

Mark Eversedge

Peter Abbott

Tony Wilson

Pam Houghton

Jayne Leonard

Club Staff

David Blenkinsopp