Branch Committee

Branch Officers

Frank Heatherington

Colin Dennis

Secretary :
Colin Dennis

Treasurer :
Pauline Lake

Welfare Officer :
Paul Abbott

Standard Bearer :
Phil Chinery

Annual and Area Conference Delegate

Until stood down, in 1991, I was for eleven years a volunteer with the Royal Observer Corps.

It was in the late 1980’s that I took up standard bearing and during the intervening period had meny memorable carries.

Once when asked why I carry the Standard, replied in Remembrance

Committee Members

Peter Shepherd

Trevor Manuel

David Tindale

John Abbott